# **Caerphilly SACRE Membership 2010**

### Councillors:

Peter Bailie, Dave Carter, Mrs. Anne Collins, Michael Gray (Chairman), Mrs. Rosa Potter, John Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

## **Teacher Union Representatives:**

Miss Helen Bartley (ATL), Mrs. Nicola L Boardman (NUT), Mrs. Bethan Davies (UCAC), Ms. Kathy Mathias (VALRETA), Ms Sue Rivers (ASCL), Mrs. Christine Thompson (NAHT), Mrs. Diane Williams (NASUWT)

## **Religious Organisations**

Mr David Brooks (Independent), Mr Tim Crosse/Mrs. A Fitzgerald (St Helens RC Primary), Mrs. Enfys Hawthorn (United Reformed Church), Mrs. Janet Jones (Church in Wales), Captain Richard Waters (Salvation Army)

### Others:

Mrs. Jill Lawrence (Asst. Director - L, E & I), Mrs. Vicky Thomas (ESIS RE Advisor)